PositionAddressPhoneMobileEmail
President
Bob Garratt
(01892) 750100
Chairman
David Oliver
(01892) 611994chairman@frantbowls.org.uk
Captain
Chris Hall
(01892) 652483captain@frantbowls.org.uk
Vice Captain (Wednesday)
Jeff Holloway
(01892) 663335vicecaptain@frantbowls.org.uk
Treasurer
Brian Cook
(01435) 872675treasurer@frantbowls.org.uk
Secretary
Norman Connolly
secretary@frantbowls.org.uk
Fixtures Secretary
Rob Neve
(01892) 654134fixtures@frantbowls.org.uk
House Matters
Tony Dixon
property@frantbowls.co.uk
Green Maintenance
David Oliver
(01892) 611994
James Hickmott (Fine English Lawn Company)(01892) 723544
Jeff Holloway(01892) 663335
Chris Hall(01892) 652483
Michael Freestone
Auditors
Barry Dean and Audrey Hall
Life Member
Don Fuller
Bob Garratt
Mrs J. Hawkins
David Oliver
Alan Taylor-Restell
Catering Manager
Val Oliver
(01892) 611994catering@frantbowls.org.uk